Astrolites – Hard Luck

Image: 1590460 No one should miss one of the hottest band on the rockabilly scene today...Yes, we are talking about THE ASTROLITES.

This Swedish trio is known for their love of music and their crazy ways on and off the stage! THE ASTROLITES have done it all, from sharing a stage with Slim Jim Phantom and Darrel Higham to performing for bikers in remote Norweigan woods.

THE ASTROLITES draw their influences from old be-bop, swing, rockabilly, surf and punk. With their unique sound and wild live peformance THE ASTROLITES have created their own style, called hi-speed rockabilly.

THE ASTROLITES formed in 2002, but where then known as Tom Wilson & Astrolites.

The current line-up was completed in 2005 when singer/guitarist and founding member Örjan Jonsson (RAGING HELLBILLY'S, ALIEN COWBOYS) was joined by drummer Marku Kallunki (RAGING HELLBILLY'S, ALIEN COWBOYS) and the legendary bass player Uno Eiving (BLACK OUT, JACK BAYMORE, GREEN KRYPTONITE).

1. The Big Black Cat
2. Papa Bumwallah
3. Why Do I?
4. Demons Of The Past
5. Soul For Sale
6. Skeleton Dance
7. She Tried To Be Good
8. Reborn Teenage Rock Messiah
9. I Want My Baby
10. Nighttime
11. Surabaya
12. Beauty Born In Hell
13. Hellcat Blues
Erhältlich ab 13.06.2014

Getaggt mit: