Kitty, Daisy & Lewis – Kitty, Daisy&Lewis The Third (Deluxe 78RPM 7×10”)

Image: 1593939 Extrem limitierte Deluxe 10inch Box (78RPM) des neuen Kitty, Daisy & Lewis Albums.


10’’ 78RPM ALBUM

A1. Whenever You See Me
A2. Baby Bye Bye
B1. Feeling Of Wonder (Feat. Mick Jones)
B2. No Action
C1. Good Looking Woman
C2. Turkish Delight
D1. It Ain’t Your Business
D2. Ain’t Always Better Your Way
E1. Never Get Back
E2. Bitchin' In The Kitchen
F1. Whiskey
F2. Developer’s Disease
G1. I Should Have Known (Bonus Track)
G2. Baby Bye Bye (Dub)
Erhältlich ab 23.01.2015

Getaggt mit: