Minsk – The Crash And The Draw (Black 2xLP + MP3)

Image: 1595539 Konfiguration: Standard Gr. 2LP, Gatefold, schwarz mit Download Code

Track listing
1. To the Initiate
2. Within and Without
3. Onward Procession I. These Longest of Days
4. Onward Procession II. The Soil Calls
5. Onward Procession III. The Blue Hour
6. Onward Procession IV. Return, The Heir
7. Conjunction
8. The Way is Through
9. To You There Is No End
10. To The Garish Remembrance of Failure
11. When the Walls Fell Erhältlich ab 03.04.2015

Getaggt mit: