Imperial State Electric – All Through The Night (Sound Pollution / Psychout Records)

Imperial State ElectricNicke Andersson (The Hellacopters) und seine großartigen Imperial State Electric mit ihrem neuesten Streich! Mit “All Through The Night” ist den Schweden wieder einmal ganz Großes gelungen, gespickt mit einigen musikalischen Überraschungen, unter anderem ein Country-Duett mit Sängerin Linn Segolson. Aufgenommen wurde “All Through The Night” in Nickes Studio The Honk Palace und den Mix übernahm Frans Hägglund (The Hives, Last Days Of April).

“We play rock ‘n’ roll music, if it takes four years to make a rock ‘n’ roll record then you have most likely over analysed an art form that isn’t meant to be analysed at all. You should feel it and to me, this feels real good.” – Nicke Andersson


01. Empire of Fire
02. All Through the Night
03. Remove Your Doubt
04. Break it Down
05. Over and over Again
06. Bad Timing
07. Read Me Wrong
08. Get off the Boo Hoo Train
09. Would You Lie
10. No Sleeping

Das Album Imperial State ElectricAll Through The Night” (Sound Pollution / Psychout Records) erscheint am 23.09.2016.

Getaggt mit: , ,