Lift To Experience – The Texas-Jerusalem Crossroads (2LP)

Image: 1607512 2LP:

LP1 – Texas
A1. Just As Was Told
A2. Down Came The Angels
A3. Falling From Cloud 9

B1. With Crippled Wings
B2. Waiting To Hit
B3. The Ground So Soft

LP2 – Jerusalem

C1. These Are The Days
C2. When We Shall Touch
C3. Down With The Prophets

D1. To Guard And To Guide You
D1. Into The Storm

Erhältlich ab 03.02.2017

Getaggt mit: