Symarip – Skinhead Moonstomp Revisited (180 Gram)

Image: 1610862 “Skinhead Moonstomp Revisited” is a new recording of the classic album with Roy Ellis. The band continue to play shows and festivals in the UK and Europe.


Side 1
1. Skinhead Moon Stomp
2. Phoenix Reggae
3. Skinhead Girl
4. Try Me Best
5. Skinhead Jamboree
6. Chicken Merry

Side 2
1. These Boots Are Made For Walking
2. Just Catch A Train
3. Skin Flint
4. Stay With Him
5. Fung Shu
6. You’re Mine
Erhältlich ab 29.09.2017

Getaggt mit: