Bonnie ‘Prince’ Billy – Wolf Of The Cosmos (Domino Records)

Bonnie 'Prince' BillyBonnie ‘Prince’ Billy, bürgerlich Will Oldham, covert das Album “Sonata Mix Dwarf Cosmos” der norwegischen Sängerin Susanna. Der Record Collector schreibt: “It’s one of the best Bonnie ‘Prince’ Billy albums for a while.”, und in der US-amerikanischen Fachzeitschrift Country Music wird das Album wie folgt umschrieben: “Wolf Of The Cosmos is a wonderful obsessive trip into the mind of one of the most important living singers.”


01. Intruder
02. Born In The Desert
03. Hangout
04. People Living
05. Stay
06. For You
07. Better Days
08. Traveling
09. Demon Dance
10. Home Recording
11. We Offer
12. Lily

Das Album Bonnie ‘Prince’ BillyWolf Of The Cosmos” (Domino Records) erscheint am 20.04.2018.

Getaggt mit: , ,