Cancer Bats – The Spark That Moves (Ltd. Clear Vinyl/LP+MP3)

Image: 1618621 12 years into their career Cancer Bats are getting set to release their sixth studio album.
They have become a well known force within the world of heavy music, and 2018 sees them
embarking on the newest chapter of their career by self releasing THE SPARK THAT MOVES
on their newly formed Bat Skull Records. With strong personal connections built over the
years of relentless DIY style touring, the band feels closer to their fans than ever. That
connection fuels their confidence in this move to become more self sufficient. This
confidence is only matched by the excitement and raw energy coursing through the 11
tracks that make up the new album. With the band combining their most melodic moments
with arguably their most aggressive. Drummer Mike Peters and bass player Jaye Schwarzer
seamlessly colliding together like two wild beasts, while guitarist Scott Middleton blasts a
layer of destruction over top, only to be thunderously led by singer Liam Cormier’s now
fully formed melodic arsenal.
Cancer Bats are now truly ready to take on the entire world ! Erhältlich ab 11.05.2018

Getaggt mit: