Rebelution – Free Rein (Gatefold / Colored LP+MP3)

Image: 1618841 Rebelution follows up their Grammy-nominated 2016 album Falling Into Place with another
amazing studio album full of their signature take on modern reggae. Free Rein features a
band at the top of its game, delivering anthems that will rock their core audience at their
sold-out live shows, while also exploring new sounds, like the acoustic “Healing,” the moody
“Constellation,” and collaborations with two of the hottest young Jamaican producers
around, Phillip “Winta” James and Don Corleon.
Releasing four singles, one on each of the last fridays of the month, from February through
May, before release. Music videos being made for “Celebrate,” “Healing,” and potentially for

1. Celebrate
2. City Life
3. Legend
4. Settle Down Easy
5. Take On Anything
6. Patience
7. Rise On Top
8. Trap Door
9. Good Day
10. Healing
11. More Energy
12. Constellation Erhältlich ab 15.06.2018

Getaggt mit: