The Heptones – Swing Low (LP + 12” – RSD)

Image: 1623771 Musicians:
Vocals - The Heptones: Barry Llewellyn, Earl Morgan, Naggo Morris
Drums: Michael ‘Mikey Boo’ Richards, Sly Dunbar
Bass: Dr. Paul Hamilton, Robbie Shakespear, Lloyd Parks
Rhythm: Lennie B, Chinna
Lead Guitar: Chinna
Keyboards: Bobby Calphat, Winston Wright
Percussion: Minimum Wage
Horns: Tony Green, Barry Bailey
Rhythms recorded at Tuff Gong Studios, Jamaica.
Voiced and mixed at Harry J Studios, Jamaica
Engineers: David Hamilton, Barry Murray
Produced by Earl Morgan of The Heptones
Album first released 1985

Tracklisting LP

Side A
1. Swing Low
2. Book of Rules
3. Down Comes The Rain
4. You Decorated My Life
5. Pack Your Things

Side B
1. Heaven
2. Promise To Be True
3. What It Is
4. So Long
5. I’m So Proud

Tracklisting 12”

Side A
The Heptones / Swept For You Baby
Side B
Dennis Brown / Let Love In (GBFDB1700177)
Bonus 12” produced by Phil Pratt Erhältlich ab 13.04.2019 The page you were looking for doesn't exist (404)

The page you were looking for doesn't exist.

You may have mistyped the address or the page may have moved.

If you are the application owner check the logs for more information.

Getaggt mit: